General conditions of sale of services

Between : La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl, located Rue du Rhône 14, 1204 Geneva, Switzerland, limited liability company within the meaning of art. 772 to 827 CO.  

And : The client

Preamble

La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl offers various services for sale in connection with its activities. It is a legal consultancy firm specializing in the field of tax law, criminal law and insurance law. The firm proposes to the client that he accepts it under the conditions below.  

1. Scope  

The General Conditions of Sale of services are applicable to all the activities provided by the Company "Consulting Juridique du Rhône

Sàrl ". The company owns and operates the platform wwww.consultationjuridiquedurhône.ch. It provides paid services in the field of legal advice, drafting of contracts, legal research, administration. The General Conditions apply both to the aforementioned services and to all other services and benefits that the company will provide directly or indirectly to its customers.  

The following actions are hereinafter referred to as "purchase":

  • Subscription to the sessions of the Legal Consultation of Rhône Sàrl;

  • Subscription to the Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation packages;

Any purchase constitutes acceptance of these T & Cs by the buyer.

Anyone who uses an online service is also subject to the General Conditions of the website.

2. Purpose

These General Conditions of Sale (hereafter: GTC) govern the rights and obligations of the parties within the framework of reservations at the Legal Consultation of Rhône Sàrl. These can be done directly online through its website at the URL  www.consultationjuridiquedurhône.ch  (hereinafter: website) or by any other means made available by the Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation.

The GTC relating to the services of the Legal Consultation of the Rhône are regularly brought to the attention of the client and are intended to define the conditions under which the firm ensures the performance of the services entrusted by the client and as mentioned on the estimate. They constitute the essential and determining conditions and prevail over all the general conditions and / or any other document emanating from the customer, whatever the terms. Thus, any order sent to the Rhône Legal Consultation implies unreserved acceptance of these general conditions.

3. Purchase

Any successful purchase is subject to a confirmation message. In the event of a purchase made on the website, the confirmation appears for the first time on the browser and is sent by email.

The purchase is deemed to have been concluded when the confirmation is issued.

Any complaint relating to an ordered service must be made exclusively in writing (by email or post) to the Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation.

4. Conclusion of the contract

The contract is concluded when the customer accepts the offer made by the Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation in connection with the purchase of the services provided by the company. The contract is in all cases concluded as soon as the customer accepts the services offered by the company and / or when he orders services on the company's website, when he purchases the services directly.

5. Price

The prices are indicated in Swiss Francs (CHF), VAT included. The price available at the time of the order is valid.

The company reserves the right to modify its prices at any time. The prices indicated on the company's website apply at the time of conclusion of the contract.

The payment methods offered are as follows:

  • Credit card;

  • PayPal;

  • Twint.

 

6. Obligations of the company  

Unless otherwise agreed, the company fulfills its obligations by providing the agreed service. The service includes the services which are or were published online at the time of the conclusion of the contract.

Much of the services provided by the company are provided online.

The place of performance is at the registered office of the company unless otherwise specified.

7. Termination

Each party has the right to terminate the contract at any time. Expenses that have already been incurred must be fully compensated by the other party. Damages are reserved in the event of termination of the contract at an inopportune time. These additional costs will be communicated to the customer at the time of conclusion of the contract.

8. Exclusion of liability

La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl undertakes to perform the service with all the care in use in its profession and to comply with the rules of the art in force. In addition, subject to any imperative legal provision to the contrary, it is expressly specified that the Rhône Legal Consultation is only bound by an obligation of means and not of result.

 

The Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation declines all responsibility in the event of disruption or interruption of the service. 
La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl also declines all responsibility for direct or indirect damage, for itself or for third parties that it may mandate. La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl can under no circumstances be held responsible for subsequent damage, loss of data, claims by third parties or loss of profits.

The Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation is only liable for direct damage resulting from a deliberate or negligent act on its part. Any liability of the Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation for direct damage caused by slight negligence and for indirect or consequential damage - whatever the legal reason - is expressly excluded, subject to mandatory legal provisions. To the extent permitted by law, any extracontractual liability of the Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation is also excluded.

La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl is not responsible, in particular, for the proper execution of contracts between buyers and partners, for the contractual services for which it is the intermediary and for information on the services of the partners. .  

7. Confidentiality

The customer, the Company and their auxiliaries undertake to keep secret all information that has been exchanged or acquired in the context of the services provided. The confidentiality obligation continues even after the end of the contract.

8. Force majeure  

The responsibility of the Rhône Legal Consultation cannot be engaged in the event of the occurrence of an insurmountable and unforeseeable event, such as natural phenomena of particular intensity, conflicts, strikes, unforeseen official restrictions, etc., the execution of the contract. will be postponed depending on the nature and extent of the event or canceled entirely.

 

7. Intellectual property rights

Any unauthorized use of all the content, pages, scripts, illustrations and icons published on the Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation website is prohibited.

The downloading, copying or printing of texts, illustrations or other data does not entail any transfer of rights to the contents.

Any modification of these contents is prohibited. They may only be downloaded, copied and / or used for personal use and for non-profit purposes. The reproduction, transmission, modification or use for public or commercial purposes of content protected by copyright, including source codes, is subject to the prior written authorization of the Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation.

 

8. Data protection

The Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation collects the personal data necessary to provide the services requested by the buyer. La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl processes these data with respect for confidentiality and the Federal Data Protection Act, and protects them by appropriate measures when they are recorded. The Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation also seeks to limit the number of service providers necessary for the processing of information. It remains the exclusive recipient of this data, which can also be transmitted to service providers in charge of the execution of services and orders for the purposes of their management, execution, processing or after-sales service.

These data are hosted on the Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation website by Infomaniak. They are processed within the secretariat with the tools of the Microsoft suite and therefore hosted in the company's European cloud. Postal coordinates are used by Swiss Post when sending by post.  

The Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation guarantees the security of the personal data transmitted to it. All necessary precautionary measures are taken to protect this data, preserve its integrity and in particular prevent it from being distorted, damaged or communicated to unauthorized third parties. To do this, they are recorded in secure areas inaccessible to the public.  

 

9. General provisions

The Rhône Sàrl Legal Consultation may modify and update these GTC as well as the company's articles of association at any time. The changes are communicated on the website and come into force when they are posted online.

When making a purchase, only the version in force at the time of the order is valid.

If certain provisions of the GTCs prove to be wholly or partially null or of no effect, the validity and effectiveness of the other provisions of the GTC will not be affected. Null or ineffective provisions are replaced by other provisions which come as close as possible to the economic meaning and purpose of the inoperative provisions. This also applies in the event that these GTC should contain a gap.

 

10. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

These GTCS are governed by Swiss law, in particular by articles 184 et seq. Of the Code of Obligations, to the exclusion of any other foreign legislation. The place of jurisdiction is established in Geneva, Switzerland.

Conditions Générales de vente de prestations de services

Entre : La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl, sise Rue du Rhône 14, 1204 Genève, Suisse, société à responsabilité limitée au sens des art. 772 à 827 CO. 

Et : Le client

Préambule

La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl propose à la vente différents services en lien avec ses activités. Il s'agit d'un cabinet de conseil juridique spécialisé dans le domaine du droit fiscal, du droit pénal et du droit des assurances. Le cabinet propose au client qu'il l'accepte aux conditions ci-dessous. 

1. Champ d'application 

Les Conditions Générales de vente de prestations de services sont applicables à l'ensemble des activités fournies par la Société "Consultation Juridique du Rhône

Sàrl". La société est propriétaire et exploite la plateforme wwww.consultationjuridiquedurhône.ch. Elle fournit des services payants dans le domaine du conseil juridique, rédaction de contrats, recherche juridique, administration. Les Conditions Générales valent aussi bien pour les services susmentionnés que pour tous autres services et prestations que la société fournira directement ou indirectement à ses clients. 

Sont désignés ci-après par le terme « achat » les actions suivantes :

  • Souscription aux séances de la Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl ;

  • Abonnement aux forfaits de la Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl ;

Tout achat vaut acceptation des présentes CGV par l’acheteur.

Toute personne qui utilise un service en ligne est soumise également aux Conditions Générales du site internet.

2. Objet

Les présentes Conditions Générales de vente (ci-après : CGV) régissent les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre des réservations à la Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl. Celles-ci peuvent être faites directement en ligne via son site internet sur l’URL www.consultationjuridiquedurhône.ch (ci-après : site internet) ou par tout autre moyen mis à disposition par la Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl.

Les CGV afférentes aux services de la Consultation Juridique du Rhône sont régulièrement portées à la connaissance du client et ont pour objet de définir les conditions dans lesquelles le cabinet assure l'exécution des prestations confiées par le client et telles que mentionnées sur le devis. Elles en constituent les conditions essentielles et déterminantes et prévalent sur toutes les conditions générales et/ou tout autre document émanant du client, quels qu'en soient les termes. Ainsi, toute commande adressée à la Consultation Juridique du Rhône implique l'acceptation sans réserve des présentes conditions générales.

3. Achat

Tout achat effectué avec succès fait l’objet d’un message de confirmation. En cas d’achat effectué sur le site internet, la confirmation apparaît une première fois sur le navigateur et est envoyé par courriel.

L’achat est réputé conclu au moment de l’émission de la confirmation.

Toute réclamation relative à un service commandé doit être effectuée exclusivement par écrit (par courriel ou par voie postale) à la Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl.

4. Conclusion du contrat

La conclusion du contrat intervient au moment de l'acceptation par le client de l'offre proposée par la Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl en relation avec l'achat des prestations fournies par la société. Le contrat est dans tous les cas conclu dès que le client accepte les services proposés par la société et/ou lorsqu'il commande des prestations sur le site internet de la société, lorsqu'il achète directement les services.

5. Prix

Les prix sont indiqués en Francs Suisses (CHF), TVA incluse. Le prix disponible au moment de la commande fait foi.

La société se réserve le droit de modifier en tout temps ses prix. Les prix indiqués sur le site internet de la société s'appliquent au moment de la conclusion du contrat.

Les moyens de paiement proposés sont les suivants:

  • Carte de crédit;

  • PayPal;

  • Twint.


6. Obligations de la société 

Sauf accord contraire, la société remplit ses obligations en fournissant le service convenu. Le service comprend les prestations qui sont ou qui étaient publiées en ligne au moment de la conclusion du contrat.

Une grande partie des services fournis par la société sont fournies en ligne.

Le lieu d'exécution se situe au siège de la société sauf dispositions contraires.

7. Résiliation

Chaque partie a le droit de résilier le contrat en tout temps. Les dépenses qui ont déjà été effectuées doivent être entièrement indemnisées par l'autre partie. Des dommages-intérêts sont réservés en cas de résiliation du contrat en temps inopportun. Ces coûts additionnels seront communiqués au client au moment de la conclusion du contrat.

8. Exclusion de responsabilité

La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl s'engage à exécuter la prestation avec tout le soin en usage dans sa profession et à se conformer aux règles de l'art en vigueur. En outre, sous réserve de toute disposition légale impérative contraire, il est expressément spécifié que la Consultation Juridique du Rhône n'est tenue que par une obligation de moyens et non de résultat.


La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl décline toute responsabilité en cas de perturbation ou d'interruption du service. 
La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl décline également toute responsabilité pour des dommages directs ou indirects, pour elle-même comme pour les tiers qu'elle pourrait mandater. La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue responsable de dommages subséquents, de perte de données, de prétentions de tiers ou de manques à gagner.

La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl n’est responsable que des dommages directs résultant d’un acte délibéré ou négligent de sa part. Toute responsabilité de la Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl pour des dommages directs causés par une faute légère et pour des dommages indirects ou consécutifs – quel qu’en soit le motif juridique – est expressément exclue, sous réserve des dispositions légales obligatoires. Est également exclue, dans la mesure admise par la loi, toute responsabilité extracontractuelle de la Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl.

La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl n’est pas responsable, en particulier, de l’exécution en bonne et due forme des contrats entre les acheteurs et les partenaires, des prestations contractuelles dont il est l’intermédiaire et des informations sur les services des partenaires. 

7. Confidentialité

Le client, la Société et leurs auxiliaires s'engagent à garder secrètes toutes les informations qui ont été échangées ou acquises dans le cadre des services effectués. L'obligation de confidentialité perdure même suite à la fin du contrat.

8. Force majeur 

La responsabilité de la Consultation Juridique du Rhône ne pourra être engagée en cas de survenance d'un événement insurmontable et imprévisible, comme les prhénomènes naturels d'une intensité particulière, conflits, grèves, restrictions officielles imprévues, etc., l'exécution du contrat sera reportée en fonction de la nature et de l'ampleur de l'événement ou intégralement annulée.


7. Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Toute utilisation sans droit de l’ensemble des contenus, pages, scripts, illustrations et icônes publiés sur le site internet de la Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl est interdite.

Le téléchargement, la copie ou l’impression de textes, d’illustrations ou d’autres données n’entraînent aucun transfert de droits sur les contenus.

Toute modification de ces contenus est interdite. Ils ne peuvent être téléchargés, copiés et/ou utilisés que pour un usage personnel et à des fins non lucratives. La reproduction, la transmission, la modification ou l’utilisation à des fins publiques ou commerciales du contenu protégé par les droits d’auteur, y compris les codes sources, sont soumises à autorisation écrite préalable de la Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl.


8. Protection des données

La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl recueille les données personnelles nécessaires pour fournir les prestations demandées par l’acheteur. La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl traite ces données dans le respect de la confidentialité et de la Loi fédérale sur la protection des données, et les protège par des mesures appropriées lors de leur enregistrement. La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl cherche en outre à limiter le nombre de prestataires nécessaires au traitement des informations. Elle reste le destinataire exclusif de ces données, qui peuvent également être transmises à des sociétés prestataires en charge de l’exécution des services et commandes aux fins de leur gestion, exécution, traitement ou service après-vente.

Ces données sont hébergées sur le site de la Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl par Infomaniak. Elles sont traitées au sein du secrétariat avec les outils de la suite Microsoft et donc hébergées au sein du cloud européen de la société. Les coordonnées postales sont utilisées par la Poste suisse lors d’envois postaux. 

La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl garantit la sécurité des données à caractère personnel qui lui sont transmises. Toutes les mesures de précaution nécessaires sont prises afin de protéger ces données, d’en préserver l’intégrité et notamment d’empêcher qu’elles ne soient déformées, endommagées ou communiquées à des tiers non autorisés. Pour ce faire, elles sont enregistrées dans des zones sécurisées et inaccessibles au public. 


9. Dispositions générales

La Consultation Juridique du Rhône Sàrl est susceptible de modifier et de mettre à jour à tout moment les présentes CGV ainsi que les statuts de la société. Les modifications sont communiquées sur le site internet et entrent en vigueur au moment de leur mise en ligne.

Lors d’un achat, seule la version en vigueur au moment de la commande fait foi.

Si certaines dispositions des CGV se révélaient entièrement ou partiellement nulles ou sans effet, la validité et l’efficacité des autres dispositions des CGV n’en seraient pas affectées. Les dispositions nulles ou sans effet sont remplacées par d’autres dispositions se rapprochant le plus possible du sens et de la finalité économiques des dispositions inopérantes. Cela s'applique également au cas où les présente CGV devaient contenir une lacune.


10. Droit applicable et for

Les présentes CGV sont régies par le droit suisse, en particulier par les articles 184 et suivants du Code des Obligations, à l’exclusion de toute autre législation étrangère. Le for juridique est établi à Genève, Suisse.